Meet Your Board of Directors

 In News

We are kicking off the year with the new Board of Directors for Class of 2021-2022. We are looking forward to an outstanding class and year!

(Photo Left to Right)

Dexter Lewis, Timothy Bennett, Anne Hollins, Aletha Johnson, Sam Gwaltney, Paula Scott, Michelle Boone, Eva Dyer, Amy Rench, Jan Houser & Joe Monroe





Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Start typing and press Enter to search