2023 – 2024 Board of Directors

Chair – Anne Hollins

Vice-Chair – Timothy Bennett

Treasurer – Bill Chini

Secretary – Samantha Gwaltney

Past Chair – Amy Rench

Board Members

Daria Dixon

Laura Byrne

Michelle Sterling

Rosalie Smith

Jaree Ervin

Victor Avila

Emily Tinti

Layla Hartz

Juli Day

Carla Hills

BOARD OF DIRECTORS meet the 1st Wednesday of every month.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Warning: Undefined array key "third_party_gdpr" in /home/q2xh0za6y03e/leadershiphillsborough.org/wp-content/themes/jupiter/framework/helpers/wp_footer.php on line 60